Project Description

Webinar: An EU-Canada Journey Under CETA

Feb 23, 2021 – 08:00am MST/10:00am EST/16:00 CET

Interested in exporting to Canada? Are you sure you have all the right information or know where to find it? A wealth of resources is available to help you navigate the Canadian market and reap the full benefits of the EU-Canada Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (#CETA).

Join the webinar for a synopsis of available online resources as well as contacts with practitioners who can help you access the Canadian market!

For more information and to register for this event, please click here .