Project Description

Workshop: Access North America via Canada through CETA & CUSMA

Mar 31, 2021 – 08:00am MST/10:00am EST/16:00 CET

How European companies can serve the North American market from Canada.

This workshop will provide an outline of the Canada-United States-Mexico Free Trade Agreement (CUSMA), which replaced NAFTA on July 1st, 2020 and how European companies can serve mainly the U.S. market from Canada, by leveraging both CETA and CUSMA.

For more information and to register for this event, please click here .