Project Description

Workshop: Investing in Canada’s Nanomedicine Ecosystem

Mar 19, 2021 – 10:30am PDT/11:30am MDT/1:30pm EDT

NanoCanada and the Nanomedicines Innovation Network are pleased to host a workshop that explores new market potential in the nanomedicine ecosystem. Canada is a proven leader in nanomedicine and the current pandemic has shown the need for a quick response to global challenges. Bringing together key stakeholders in this ecosystem is vital for addressing the current barriers to scale-up.

For more information and to register, please click here.